Contact us.
We are looking forward to hearing from you!

We always work with highest precision and impeccable quality - because only if our customers are satisfied, are we satisfied! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We would be more than happy to convince you of our Opticooler® air freight containers.

Your contact in your region

EUROPE

Europe South
Walter Prummel
Vice President Global Key Accounts & Business Development Europe-South

Lyon, France
walter.prummel@dokasch-ts.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland,
Europe East

Edwin Visser
Business Development & Key Accounting

Amsterdam, Netherlands
sven.ignatzi@dokasch-ts.com

BeNeLux & Nordics
Elien Boven
Sales & Business Development

Amsterdam, Netherlands
elien.boven@dokasch-ts.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
Leroy Galloway
Sales & Business Development

London, UK
leroy.galloway@dokasch-ts.com

Israel
Dor Saidof
Sales & Business Development


Tel Aviv, Israel
dor.saidof@dokasch-ts.com

ASIA

China
Emily Tang
Sales & Business Development

Guangdong, China
emily.tang@dokasch-ts.com

India
James Savio
Sales & Business Development

Bangalore, India
james.savio@dokasch-ts.com

Japan
Kazuyoshi Kakizawa
Sales & Business Development

Tokyo, Japan
kazuyoshi.kakizawa@dokasch-ts.com

South Korea
Kevin Lee
Sales & Business Development

Seoul, South Korea
kevin.lee@dokasch-ts.com

THE AMERICAS

USA/Can East
Nikolai Kozarowitzky
Sales & Business Development

New York, NY, USA
nikolai.koza@dokasch-ts.com

US South/West/Latam
Martina Campos
Sales & Business Development

Dallas, TX, USA
martina.campos@dokasch-ts.com

DoKaSch AMERICAS
101 Montgomery Street Suite 2050,
San Francisco CA 94104, United States of America

Customer Service

Our customer service performs rentals and deliveries of the Opticooler®.

request@dokasch-ts.com

Europe / Asia

Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6142 836 938 - 12

The Americas

Chicago, IL, USA
Phone: +1 312 730 2927

DoKaSch TEMPERATURE SOLUTIONS GmbH
Mönchhofallee 7, 65451 Kelsterbach, Deutschland

Airline Partner Management
Marc Krüger
Global Manager

Frankfurt, Germany
marc.krueger@dokasch-ts.com

Management Team

Chief Commercial Officer
Edwin Visser
Business Development & Key Accounting

Amsterdam, Netherlands
edwin.visser@dokasch-ts.com

Chief Operating Officer
Christine Hartmann
Operations & Customer Service

Frankfurt, Germany
christine.hartmann@dokasch-ts.com

Andreas Seitz
Managing Director

Andreas Seitz has been Managing Director of DoKaSch Temperature Solutions GmbH since the company`s foundation in 2013. After studying aircraft engineering in Munich, Mr. Seitz started his career in 1991 at Lufthansa. He has held various management positions in the Lufthansa Group, including at Lufthansa Technik in Frankfurt and Berlin and most recently as Director Operations at Jettainer.

Make an appointment

Akin Demir
Managing Director

Akin Demir has been Managing Director of DoKaSch Temperature Solutions GmbH since the company`s foundation in 2013. Mr. Demir started his career at DoKaSch GmbH in 1996 after studying mechanical engineering. After various technical positions, including manufacturing, construction, development and production management, he was appointed as Technical Managing Director. In this position, he is responsible, among other things, for the production and maintenance of all DoKaSch loading equipment.

Make an appointment

Looking for individual advice?

What is the sum of 3 and 1?
For years, our customers have relied on the extremely high reliability of our Opticoolers® and appreciate the benefits of our diverse services. We would be happy to advise you too.
Andreas Seitz
Managing Director